TEAM

LPC Midwest Region

120 North LaSalle Street
Chicago, Illinois 60602

Tel: 312.345.8780

Lincoln Property Company’s success comes from our team of seasoned professionals. Many have worked in the market for three decades or more, with long tenure at Lincoln and other “best in class” firms in Midwest markets.

Over the years, our people have built a vast network of trusted colleagues in the property management and leasing business. Mutual respect among colleagues means our team gets the best results from brokers, contractors, service providers, and other real estate professionals in the market — results that directly benefit our clients.

Executive Team

 

Accounting and Financial Services

 

Joe Los VICE PRESIDENT
jlos@lpc.com
Diane Devine ASSISTANT CONTROLLER
ddevine@lpc.com
Rebecca Kapjon SENIOR PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT
rkapjon@lpc.com
312.345.8793
Terri Hertzel SENIOR PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT
thertzel@lpc.com
312.345.8792
Sarah Sauberlich SENIOR PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT
ssauberlich@lpc.com
312.345.8766
James Ferguson PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT
jferguson@lpc.com
312.345.8797

Human Resources / Administration

 

Marybeth Pehanich HUMAN RESOURCE SPECIALIST
mpehanich@lpc.com
Jamie Garcia ADMINISTRATION
jgarcia@lpc.com
312.345.8780

Construction Management / Development Services

 

Shannon Mangiameli VICE PRESIDENT - PROJECT SERVICES, DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION
smangiameli@lpc.com

Leasing Services

 

Joe Alberts LEASING REPRESENTATIVE
jalberts@lpc.com

Property Management Services

 

Wade Rodgers VICE PRESIDENT, PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
wrodgers@lpc.com
312.345.8780
Susan Fitch SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER
sfitch@lpc.com
Thomas Halford SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER
thalford@lpc.com
630.505.8877
Tim Incerto SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER
tincerto@lpc.com
Deb Pyznarski SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER
dpyznarski@lpc.com
Edie Scurto SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER
escurto@lpc.com
Marlies Hansen SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER
mhansen@lpc.com
Jon Welage OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
jwelage@lpc.com
Laynee Viniotis PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR
lviniotis@lpc.com

Pin It on Pinterest